Get a Digital Copy of Cometa’s Latest Album “RADIANCE” For Just $7.95.

Order “Radiance” now because as radio hosts of WBVC 91.1FM once said: “It sounds so fuckin good”.

1.) No Harm No Foul

2.) Week Two

3.) Progress

4.) Troubled Times

5.) The Trail

6.) Until Then

7.) Red & White

8.) Dead on Arrival

9.) Breathe

Click Here To Download “Radiance” Now!

COMETA have played the Warped Tour two years in a row. They placed in the top 3 of numerous Battle of the Bands competitions. They were nominated for ‘Hard Rock’ Act of the Year’ by the New England Music Awards.

American Idol finalist Shannon Livewell has said “Cometa is a group of adorable ‘boys next door’ who have catchy hooks … The boys have just as much personality as they do passion.”

So click the order button below and get instant access to Cometa’s latest album, “Radiance”. You’ll have as much fun listening as the band had creating it!